1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare other sites
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to ZQN

The Cheapest One Way Queenstown to Gold Coast Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $148
Dep. Sat 30 Jan$148
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$161
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 24 Jul$161
Dep. Sat 25 Jul$161
Dep. Tue 28 Jul$161
Dep. Wed 29 Jul$161
Dep. Thu 30 Jul$161
Dep. Thu 28 Jan$161
Dep. Mon 01 Feb$161
Dep. Thu 04 Feb$161
Dep. Sat 06 Feb$161
Dep. Mon 08 Feb$161
Dep. Thu 11 Feb$161
Dep. Sat 13 Feb$161
Dep. Tue 21 Jul$172
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$172
Dep. Sun 26 Jul$172
Dep. Mon 27 Jul$172
Dep. Tue 19 Jan$172
Dep. Thu 21 Jan$172
Dep. Sat 23 Jan$172
Dep. Mon 25 Jan$172
Dep. Sat 18 Jul$183
Dep. Sun 19 Jul$183
Dep. Mon 20 Jul$183
Dep. Fri 31 Jul$183
Dep. Tue 04 Aug$183
Dep. Wed 05 Aug$183
Dep. Thu 14 Jan$183
Dep. Sat 16 Jan$183
Dep. Fri 29 Jan$189
Dep. Sun 31 Jan$189
Dep. Wed 03 Feb$189
Dep. Fri 05 Feb$189
Dep. Sun 07 Feb$189
Dep. Wed 10 Feb$189
Dep. Fri 12 Feb$189
Dep. Thu 06 Aug$198
Dep. Fri 07 Aug$198
VA One-Way flights from $381
Dep. Mon 11 Jan$381
NZ,VA One-Way flights from $454
Dep. Mon 11 Jan$454
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $652
Dep. Mon 11 Jan$652
QF One-Way flights from $669
Dep. Mon 11 Jan$669

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Queenstown? Check out our domestic flights to Queenstown. If Queenstown is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • 6 hrs 45 mins is the shortest return flight from Queenstown to Gold Coast
  • The distance from Queenstown to Gold Coast is 2,307 kilometres.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA airport code of OOL and Queenstown has ZQN.

Questions and Answers

What airlines fly direct to Gold Coast from Queenstown?

Qantas Airways and Jetstar have non-stop flights to Gold Coast from Queenstown.

What is the best airline to fly to Gold Coast from Queenstown?

Qantas Airways is the best airline to fly between Queenstown and Gold Coast and it has non-stop flights. Jetstar is the best budget airline.