1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to WLG
VA Return flights from $403
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$403
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$404
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$405
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$450
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 03 Dec$468
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$469
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$480
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$490
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$504
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$536
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$570
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$619
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$624
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$626
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$637
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$644
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$664
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$664
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$695

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Wellington? Check out our domestic flights to Wellington. If Wellington is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Emirates has the quickest flight between Wellington and Sydney taking 3 hrs 35 mins
  • Sydney is 2 hours after Wellington. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Wellington Cable Car is the closest train station to Wellington airport.