1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Wellington to Perth, Australia.

Reverse: PER to WLG

The Cheapest Return Wellington to Perth Flights.

SQ Return flights from $440
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Fri 17 May$440
Depart Fri 24 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$440
SQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Fri 10 May$441
Depart Fri 03 MayReturn Fri 10 May$441
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Fri 17 May$441
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Fri 24 May$441
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Thu 30 May$441
Depart Sun 19 MayReturn Fri 31 May$441
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Fri 07 Jun$441
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Fri 14 Jun$441
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$441
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Fri 14 Jun$441
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Thu 16 May$442
Depart Sat 25 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$442
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$453
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Sat 15 Jun$454
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Mon 13 May$457
Depart Fri 29 MarReturn Mon 08 Apr$461
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$462
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Thu 16 May$463
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Fri 07 Jun$481
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Fri 07 Jun$481
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$499
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$536
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$554
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$554
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$555
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$555
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$563
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Fri 10 May$2,045

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Wellington? Check out our domestic flights to Wellington. If Wellington is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Wellington to Perth Return Airfares (NZD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun
-$855----------
+1-$978----------
+1-$1183----------
+2-$1183----------
+1-$888----------
+2-$1119----------
+1-$1078----------
-$922----------
+2-$907----------

Did you know...

  • 5 airlines fly the route from Perth to Wellington. They are Emirates, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways.
  • The distance between Wellington and Perth is 5,252 km.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Wellington to Perth at 9 hours and 20 minutes. Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • Wellington is 4 hours earlier than Perth. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.