1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to WLG

The Cheapest Return Wellington to Manila Flights.

QF Return flights from $769
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$769
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$769
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$769
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Mon 28 Sep$769
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Mon 23 Nov$769
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Tue 24 Nov$769
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Wed 25 Nov$769
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Sun 29 Nov$769
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$769
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Tue 01 Dec$769
Dep. Wed 28 OctRet. Tue 17 Nov$769
Dep. Mon 09 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$769
Dep. Tue 10 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$769
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$792
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Thu 28 May$792
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Thu 26 Nov$793
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Fri 27 Nov$793
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Sat 28 Nov$793
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$794
Dep. Sun 08 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$794
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,156

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Wellington? Check out our domestic flights to Wellington. If Wellington is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from New Zealand and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Wellington is 4 hours ahead of Manila. For a couple of days after the flight you will probably be jetlagged.
  • The shortest return trip from Wellington to Manila is 29 hours and 35 minutes. Stopping over at Sydney
  • The distance from Wellington to Manila is 8,306 km.
  • The Airport Motor Lodge which is at Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington is the nearest hotel to Wellington airport.