1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to NSN
JQ Return flights from $70
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$70
NZ Return flights from $77
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$77
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$77
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$77
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$77
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$77
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$77
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$77
JQ,NZ Return flights from $81
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$81
JQ,S8 Return flights from $160
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$160
NZ,S8 Return flights from $180
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$180

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Nelson? Check out our domestic flights to Nelson. If Nelson is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from New Zealand and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Nelson has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of NSN.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 35 minutes
  • Wellington and Nelson are in the same time zone.