1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to NSN

The Cheapest One Way Nelson to Auckland Flights.

NZ One-Way flights from $49
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$49
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$49
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$70
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$70
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$70
Dep. Wed 19 Feb$70
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$70
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$75
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$75
Dep. Sat 22 Feb$75
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$75
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$75
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$144
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$169
JQ,NZ One-Way flights from $158
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$158
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$253

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Nelson? Check out our domestic flights to Nelson. If Nelson is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from New Zealand and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 1 hrs 30 mins
  • Nelson and Auckland are in the same time zone.
  • The IATA airport code for Nelson is NSN and for Auckland it is AKL.