1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to CHC
VA Return flights from $531
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$531
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$531
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$532
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$543
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$552
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$564
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$656
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$664
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$671
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$681
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$713
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$713
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$775
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$809
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$841
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$857
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$959

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Christchurch? Check out our domestic flights to Christchurch. If Christchurch is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • It is 2,406 km from Christchurch to Gold Coast.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA code of OOL.
  • Christchurch is 2 hours ahead of Gold Coast. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The La Costa Motel which is at 127 Golden Four Drive, Gold Coast is the nearest hotel to Gold Coast airport.