1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to CHC

The Cheapest Return Christchurch to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

VA Return flights from $364
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$364
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$477
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$507
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$547
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$565
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$586
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$617
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$644
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$647
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$669
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$670
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$674
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$687
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$707
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$785
SQ,VA Return flights from $673
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$673
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$792

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Christchurch? Check out our domestic flights to Christchurch. If Christchurch is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • It is 2,414 km from Christchurch to Melbourne (Tullamarine).
  • The IATA code for Christchurch is CHC and for Melbourne (Tullamarine) it is MEL.
  • Melbourne (Tullamarine) is 2 hours behind Christchurch. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Christchurch to Melbourne (Tullamarine) at 6 hrs 59 mins