1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to AKL
JQ Return flights from $67
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$67
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$73
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$74
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$77
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$77
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$78
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$79
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$79
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$82
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$82
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$88
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$88
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$88
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$92
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$93
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$94
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$95
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$95
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$95
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$95
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$95
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$95
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$95
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$95
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$95
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 01 Aug$97
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$98
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Fri 06 Sep$98
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$100
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$100
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$100
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$100
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$100
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$100
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$103
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$103
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$103
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$103
JQ,NZ Return flights from $93
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$93
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$93
JQ,NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$96
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$96
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$96
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$96
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$98
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$98
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$98
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$98
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$98
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$98
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$98
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$98
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$100
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$100
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$100
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$100
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$100
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$102
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$102
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$102
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$103
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$103
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$103
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$103
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$107
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$107
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$107
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 01 Aug$108
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$108
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$108
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$109
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$109
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$112
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$112
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Fri 06 Sep$112
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$113
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$113
NZ Return flights from $97
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$97
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$97
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$97
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$97
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$97
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$97
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$97
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$97
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$97
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$106
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$106
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$106
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$106
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$106
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$106
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$107
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$107
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$107
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$107
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$107
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$107
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$116
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$116
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$116
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$116
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 01 Aug$117
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$117
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$117
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$117
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Fri 06 Sep$117
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$117
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$120
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$120
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$120
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$120
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$124
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$125
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$125
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$125

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from New Zealand and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • It is 481 kilometres from Wellington to Auckland.
  • 1 hrs 5 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Auckland to Wellington
  • The Airport Motor Lodge is within a km from Wellington airport.
  • Wellington is in the same time zone as Auckland.