1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to AKL

The Cheapest Return Auckland to Sydney Flights.

JQ Return flights from $268
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Wed 27 May$268
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$272
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$273
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$273
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$274
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$278
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$278
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$278
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$278
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Tue 26 May$280
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$282
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$286
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$287
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$288
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$290
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Sun 06 Sep$293
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$299
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Fri 10 Jul$310
Dep. Mon 13 JulRet. Fri 17 Jul$315
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$315
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$315
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$321
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$321
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 05 Apr$351
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$356
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$359
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$367
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$379
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$393
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$415
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Fri 10 Apr$463
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$555
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$563
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 20 Apr$620
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$651
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$710
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Tue 21 Apr$727
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$744
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Mon 20 Apr$754

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The nearest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel.
  • From Auckland to Sydney is 2,160 km.
  • 4 hrs 40 mins is the quickest return trip from Auckland to Sydney