1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare other sites
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to AKL

The Cheapest One Way Auckland to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $104
Dep. Tue 22 Sep$104
Dep. Wed 23 Sep$104
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 17 Oct$104
Dep. Sun 18 Oct$104
Dep. Mon 19 Oct$104
Dep. Tue 20 Oct$104
Dep. Wed 21 Oct$104
Dep. Sun 25 Oct$104
Dep. Mon 26 Oct$104
Dep. Tue 27 Oct$104
Dep. Wed 28 Oct$104
Dep. Tue 03 Nov$104
Dep. Wed 04 Nov$104
Dep. Sat 07 Nov$104
Dep. Sun 08 Nov$104
Dep. Mon 09 Nov$104
Dep. Wed 11 Nov$104
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$104
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$114
Dep. Sat 19 Sep$114
Dep. Sun 20 Sep$114
Dep. Mon 21 Sep$114
Dep. Thu 24 Sep$114
Dep. Tue 13 Oct$114
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$114
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$114
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$114
Dep. Thu 22 Oct$114
Dep. Sat 24 Oct$114
Dep. Thu 29 Oct$114
Dep. Fri 30 Oct$114
Dep. Sat 31 Oct$114
Dep. Sun 01 Nov$114
Dep. Mon 02 Nov$114
Dep. Tue 10 Nov$114
Dep. Thu 02 Jul$125
Dep. Fri 03 Jul$125
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$125
Dep. Mon 28 Sep$125

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot .
  • has the quickest flight between Auckland and Sydney taking 3 hrs 35 mins
  • Auckland is 2 hours in front of Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Sydney from Auckland?

Right now, the most affordable times in the year to fly from Auckland to Sydney are July/2020 and December/2020. You will pay the most in March/2021.

What airlines fly direct to Sydney from Auckland?

Emirates, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, LATAM Airlines, Jetstar and Air Tahiti Nui fly non-stop between Auckland and Sydney.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Auckland to Sydney?

The cheapest airline that flies from Auckland to Sydney is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Sydney from Auckland?

Emirates is the best airline to fly from Auckland to Sydney and it has direct flights. Jetstar is the best low-cost airline.