1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to AKL
VA Return flights from $372
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$372
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$372
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$372
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$372
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$388
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$389
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$389
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$389
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$389
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$389
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$391
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$397
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$400
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$404
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$404
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$404
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$404
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$404
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$404
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$404
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$404
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$404
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$404
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$404
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$404
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$404
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$404
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$404
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$404
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$404

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Auckland is 2 hours in front of Gold Coast. You might feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The shortest return trip from Auckland to Gold Coast is 5 hours and 25 minutes
  • AKL is the IATA code for Auckland.