1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to AKL
VA Return flights from $431
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$431
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$433
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$433
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$435
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Wed 18 Sep$438
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$451
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$452
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$474
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$487
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$491
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 22 Jul$506
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 29 May$531
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$534
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$534
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Tue 28 May$556
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$556
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$572
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$574
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 26 May$576
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 15 May$580
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 20 May$599
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$610
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sun 12 May$621
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 13 May$626
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$657
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$679

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Train Station - Papatoetoe at New Zealand is the nearest train station to Auckland airport.
  • Auckland to Gold Coast, the shortest one-way trip is 2 hours and 25 minutes
  • The distance between Auckland and Gold Coast is 2,215 km.