1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NPL to AKL
JQ Return flights from $67
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$67
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$73
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$76
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$78
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$91
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$91
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$94
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$100
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$101
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$103
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$111
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$124
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$134
NZ Return flights from $78
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$78
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$78
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$78
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$78
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$78
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$78
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$78
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$78
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$108
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$108
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$109
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$126
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$138
JQ,NZ Return flights from $83
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$83
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$83
JQ,NZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$87
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$88
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$90
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$90
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$97
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$99
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$99
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$100
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$105
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$116
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$128

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to New Plymouth from New Zealand and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • It is 229 kilometres from Auckland to New Plymouth.
  • Auckland has the IATA airport code of AKL and New Plymouth is NPL.
  • Auckland belongs to the same time zone as New Plymouth. The good news is that you shouldn't feel jetlagged once you arrive.