1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Auckland to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Reverse: NAN to AKL

The Cheapest Return Auckland to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

NZ Return flights from $515
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$515
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$515
NZShow more Flights
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$515
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Thu 20 Dec$515
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$515
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$515
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$515
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$515
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$515
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$515
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$515
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$515
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$515
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$515
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$515
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$515
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$515
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$515
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$515
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$517
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$517
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$517
Depart Tue 11 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$524
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Fri 08 Feb$524
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$524
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$524
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$524
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$524
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$524
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$524
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Wed 12 Dec$524
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$524
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$524
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Fri 08 Feb$524
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$524
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$524
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$524
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$524
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$524

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from New Zealand and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • The shortest one-way trip from Auckland to Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hrs 5 mins
  • The Raffles Gateway Hotel is nearby Nadi (Fiji) airport.
  • 6 airlines operate the route between Nadi (Fiji) and Auckland. They are Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Qantas Airways, United Airlines, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand.
  • From Nadi (Fiji) to Auckland is 2,156 kilometres.