1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Auckland to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to AKL

The Cheapest Return Auckland to Manila Flights.

CZ Return flights from $685
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$685
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$685
CZShow more Flights
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$685
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$685
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$685
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$685
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$685
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$686
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$686
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$1,179
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$1,359
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$1,359
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$1,531
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$2,228

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from New Zealand and flights to Philippines.

Monthly Average Prices for Auckland to Manila Return Airfares (NZD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarApr
---$1023--------
+3--$1201---------
+1---$1276--------
+2--$1390---------
+1--$887---------
+3--$1255---------
+2--$1153---------
+3--$1285---------

Did you know...

  • Auckland has the IATA airport code of AKL and Manila has MNL.
  • 17 airlines fly the route from Auckland to Manila. This includes Hong Kong Airlines, Qantas Airways, Thai Airways International, China Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Air China, Singapore Airlines plus more.
  • The distance between Auckland and Manila is 8,025 kilometres.
  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport at Auckland International Airport, Ray Emery drive, Auckland is the nearest hotel to Auckland airport.