1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to AKL

The Cheapest Return Auckland to Manila Flights.

QF Return flights from $801
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$801
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$816
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$816
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$816
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$829
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$829
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$838
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$840
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$845
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$853
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$853
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$858
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$867
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,515
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$1,691
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,884
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 25 Jan$2,573

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from New Zealand and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • It is 8,025 kilometres from Auckland to Manila.
  • Auckland has the IATA airport code of AKL and Manila is MNL.
  • The nearest train station to Auckland airport is Train Station - Papatoetoe.