1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to AKL

The Cheapest Return Auckland to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

VA Return flights from $377
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 11 May$377
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$389
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$393
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$393
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$393
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$393
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$393
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sat 23 May$393
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 24 May$393
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$393
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$393
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$393
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$393
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$393
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$393
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sun 07 Jun$393
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Mon 08 Jun$393
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$393
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Wed 10 Jun$393
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$393
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$393
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Sun 02 Aug$399
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$399
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$435
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Sun 20 Sep$439
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$450
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 09 Jun$453
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$458
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Fri 12 Jun$461
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sat 02 May$461
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Tue 17 Nov$479
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Fri 20 Nov$479
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$495
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$501
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$504
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$508
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$527
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$527
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$532
SQ,VA Return flights from $532
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 11 May$532
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$533
SQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$533
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$533
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$533
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$533
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$533
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$533
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sat 23 May$535
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 24 May$535
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$535
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$545
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sat 02 May$549
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$562
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 09 Jun$562
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$562
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Mon 08 Jun$562
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$562
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Wed 10 Jun$562
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$562
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sun 07 Jun$575
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$591
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$596
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Fri 12 Jun$598
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$607
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$607
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$626
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$628
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Sun 20 Sep$628
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$639
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Sun 02 Aug$650
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$670
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$670
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Tue 17 Nov$680
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Fri 20 Nov$680
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$706
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Thu 09 Apr$715
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$730
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$737
SQ Return flights from $599
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$599
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$599
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$599
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$603
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sat 23 May$648
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 09 Jun$683
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$683
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 24 May$684
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sun 07 Jun$725
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$725
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$725
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$725
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sat 02 May$752
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$778
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$785
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$788
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Thu 09 Apr$826
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$836
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$866
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Fri 20 Nov$903
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$917
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Tue 17 Nov$921
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$927
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Sun 02 Aug$947
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$967
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Sun 20 Sep$971
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,068
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,119
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,119
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,131
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,170
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,194
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,195
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,245
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,397
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,425
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,462
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,738

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne (Tullamarine) is 2 hours behind Auckland.
  • 4 hours is the quickest one-way flight between Auckland and Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • The distance from Melbourne (Tullamarine) to Auckland is 2,636 kilometres.