1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to AKL

The Cheapest Return Auckland to Los Angeles Flights.

NZ,UA Return flights from $956
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$956
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sun 10 May$1,524
NZ,UAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Wed 04 Nov$1,560
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Thu 14 May$1,715
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,725
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,749
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Wed 30 Sep$1,806
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,848
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,900
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 20 May$1,986
UA Return flights from $956
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$956
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$985
UAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,131
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Thu 14 May$1,435
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sun 10 May$1,494
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Wed 04 Nov$1,560
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Wed 30 Sep$1,685
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 20 May$2,040
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$2,145
NZ Return flights from $1,342
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Wed 04 Nov$1,342
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sun 10 May$1,419
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Thu 14 May$1,453
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,457
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,486
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,495
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Wed 30 Sep$1,497
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 20 May$1,543
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,660
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,674

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from New Zealand and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • It is 10,486 km from Auckland to Los Angeles.
  • Los Angeles has the IATA code of LAX.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is 6 kms from Auckland airport.