1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to AKL
NZ Return flights from $1,102
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$1,102
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$1,102
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$1,102
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,276
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$1,565
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,765
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,993
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$2,004
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 26 May$2,021
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 30 Oct$2,051
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Sat 25 Jan$2,691

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from New Zealand and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • AKL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Auckland.
  • The shortest one-way trip from Auckland to Honolulu is 8 hours and 30 minutes
  • The distance from Honolulu to Auckland is 7,088 km.