1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CPH to AKL
CA Return flights from $1,073
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,073
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,073
CAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,073
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,073
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,073
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,073
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,701
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,879
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sun 12 Jul$1,901
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,911
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$2,071
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sat 25 Apr$2,762
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$3,316
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$3,365
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$4,349

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Copenhagen from New Zealand and flights to Denmark.

Did you know...

  • Auckland has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of AKL.
  • Auckland is 11 hours earlier than Copenhagen.
  • From Copenhagen to Auckland is 17,546 kilometres.