1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CPH to AKL
CA Return flights from $1,042
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,042
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,042
CAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,042
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,042
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,042
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,042
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,042
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,044
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,044
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,045
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,595
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,623
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,623
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,721
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,721
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,721
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,749
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,749
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,836
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,836
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,836
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$1,843
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,843
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,843
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,843
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,864
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,871
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,876
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,876
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$2,096
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$2,124
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$2,153
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$2,242
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$2,250
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$2,250
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$2,279
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$2,438
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$2,534
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$2,534

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Copenhagen from New Zealand and flights to Denmark.

Did you know...

  • Auckland has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of AKL.
  • Auckland is 11 hours earlier than Copenhagen.
  • From Copenhagen to Auckland is 17,546 kilometres.