1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to AKL
VA Return flights from $391
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$391
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$391
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$391
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$391
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$391
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$391
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$391
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$391
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$391
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$391
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$391
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$391
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$391
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$391
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$391
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$391
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$391
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Tue 28 May$394
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$394
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$395
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$395
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$395
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$395
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Mon 05 Aug$395
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$395
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$395
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$395
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$395
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$395
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$395
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$395
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$395
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$401
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$402
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$403
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$403
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Fri 24 May$407
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$410
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$426

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Auckland? Check out our domestic flights to Auckland. If Auckland is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from New Zealand and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Auckland is 2 hours ahead of Brisbane. You may be jetlagged after the trip.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight between Auckland and Brisbane at 3 hrs 5 mins
  • Auckland has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of AKL and Brisbane has BNE.